Ken Luehman

Ken Luehman

President

  ken.gail@iinet.net.au  |    0429044663

Steve Francis

Steve Francis

Vice President

  s_sfrancis@optusnet.com.au  |    0400534655

Kieron Strahan

Kieron Strahan

Treasurer

  kieron@duckstein.com.au  |    0418470231

Bob Anderson

Bob Anderson

Secretary

  boband@iinet.net.au  |    0419931793

Ryan Finnie

Ryan Finnie

Registrar

  finnie4@iinet.net.au  |    0423888342

Tim Barker

Tim Barker

General Committee Member & Marketing

  tnrbaker@optusnet.com.au  |    0428722277

Tim Emmott

Tim Emmott

General Committee Member

  tim.emmott@iinet.net.au  |    0429106289

Brett Walker

Brett Walker

General Committee Member & Social Secretary

  phantomfamily@bigpond.com  |    0438921808

John Bartolomei

John Bartolomei

General Committee Member

  contempobathrooms@gmail.com  |    0412079196

Scott Paulsen

Scott Paulsen

General Committee Member

  scott.paulsen@wanneroo.wa.gov.au  |    0447695601

Oliver Wolf

Oliver Wolf

General Committee Member & Property

  wolf.oliver@gmail.com  |    0421987339

Sean Gallagher

Sean Gallagher

General Committee Member

  gallagher@iinet.net.au  |    0417955722